Organising Committee

This page will be updated once further information is available.

On behalf of the International Working Group on Maternal Hemodynamics, the Organising Committee Members for the 2018 Congress are listed below:

Christoph Lees, London UK
Wilfried Gyselaers, Genk Blegium
Carmel McEniery, Cambridge UK
Ian Wilkinson, Cambridge UK
Herbert Valensise, Rome Italy
Asma Khalil, London UK
Fabricio Costa, Melbourne Australia
John Cockcroft, Cardiff UK
Enrico Ferrazzi, Milan Italy